Our Story

About us

We are a USDA Inspected facility not open to the general public and therefore do not maintain regular walk-in / operational hours. Our main business is the production of our family recipe Italian Salsiccia primarily for wholesale sale and distribution.

However, we do offer our famous handmade Italian salsiccia and other products for sale to the general public by special order only according to the posted "pickup schedule" below.

How to Order

Easy Ordering and Pickup. As EASY AS 1-2-3

  1. Click the SHOP NOW Button, place your order and pre-pay through this website.
  2. Show up at the posted PICKUP DATE AND TIME.
  3. Curbside Pickup: Call us at the number posted in the window and we will bring your order out to you.


  • WE DO NOT SHIP & WE DO NOT DELIVER.
  • Ignore everything you see that says we deliver during the checkout process. It is a limitation of the software. We are CURBSIDE PICKUP only.
  • If you are sending someone other than you to pickup your order, you MUST put their name in the "Note to Seller" box during the checkout process.

if you place your ORDER today, you will PICKUP ON:

Saturday 10/3/20 from 10am to noon

  • Order cutoff for this pickup date is: NOON CST on Wednesday, 9/30/20 

2020 ORDERING CALENDAR.
NEW PICKUP DATES ADDED FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE!

ORDER DEADLINE HAS PASSED FOR:

ORDER BY noon on Wednesday, 9/16/20 TO PICKUP ON Saturday 9/19/20 from 10am to noon

REMAINDER OF 2020 PICKUP SCHEDULE:


ORDER BY noon on Wednesday, 9/30/20 TO PICKUP ON Saturday 10/3/20 from 10am to noon

ORDER BY noon on Wednesday, 10/21/20 TO PICKUP ON Saturday 10/24/20 from 10am to noon

ORDER BY noon on Wednesday, 11/4/20 TO PICKUP ON Saturday 11/7/20 from 10am to noon

ORDER BY noon on Wednesday, 11/18/20 TO PICKUP ON Saturday 11/21/20 from 10am to noon (for THANKSGIVING)

ORDER BY noon on Wednesday, 12/9/20 TO PICKUP ON Saturday 12/12/20 from 10am to noon

ORDER BY noon on Monday, 12/21/20 TO PICKUP ON Wednesday 12/23/20 from 5pm to 7pm (for XMAS & NEW YEARS)

Pickup Location